T20 World Cup 2022: फाइनल में होगी भारत-पाक की भिड़ंत! इंग्लैंड के खिलाफ हर हाल में जीत हासिल करना चाहेगी टीम इंडिया

Fans are hoping that Team India will win in the semi-final match so that India and Pakistan will clash again in the final match. In the T20 World Cup, India started their campaign by defeating Pakistan.

T20 World Cup 2022 is at its last stop. The first semi-final match of the T20 World Cup 2022 has been played. In the match played at the Sydney Cricket Ground today, Pakistan defeated New Zealand to go straight to the semi-finals. Since then, there has been much discussion as to whether the final match, to be held in Melbourne on 13 November, should be played between India and Pakistan. This is because the second semi-final match of the T20 World Cup will be played between India and England on Thursday. Whichever team wins this match, they will face Pakistan in the final match. Fans are hoping that Team India will win in the semi-final match so that India and Pakistan will clash again in the final match. In the T20 World Cup, India started their campaign by defeating Pakistan.

Also Read: T20 World Cup 2022: After losing semi-finals, Williamson said – this defeat is hard to digest

However, it is also true that there will be a big match for Team India against England. There will be no room for any mistakes here. This is the knockout phase. If there is a loss here, then the dream of playing the final could be crushed. Team India, which won the first T20 World Cup in 2007, has not been able to win any T20 World Cup since then. This time, Team India will want to end their drought. Due to Rohit Sharma’s charismatic captaincy, people have high hopes for this. However, England’s team is considered to be a strong team in T20. In such a situation, the road will not be easy for Team India. The Indian team has not been able to cross the last two stage hurdles since 2013. The Indian team has lost in the finals of T20 World Cup 2014 and semi-finals of T20 World Cup 2016. Team India’s middle order must give good performance. Apart from this, the fans are also hoping that Rohit Sharma returns to his form.

Also Read: Pakistan Reach T20 World Cup Final, Beat New Zealand By 7 Wickets In Interesting Match

Looking at England’s performance in T20, the Indian team will try to land according to the strategy. If Rohit Sharma has not been able to do anything special in the top order, then a good innings is also expected from Rishabh Pant or Dinesh Karthik. Hardik Pandya, who has so far played the role of an all-rounder in the middle order for the team, has also not shown anything special. Adelaide’s short boundary may go in favor of the Indian team. But better bowlers like Adil Rashid will have to play Team India’s batsmen better. World’s fastest bowler Marg Wood is likely to miss tomorrow’s match due to injury. It is a matter of relief for Team India. However, it is yet to be decided whether Rishabh Pant or Dinesh Karthik will get a chance to play in the semi-final match. At the same time, Yuzvendra Chahal, who was the star spinner for Team India, has not been dropped yet. At present, there is very little possibility that Team India will make any kind of experiment in the crucial match. Akshar Patel hasn’t done anything special till now. Despite this, he continues to play for the team.

look at rohit

Rohit Sharma understands the criticism for his mediocre performances in crucial matches, but he does not like to be judged by him or any other player for failures in high-pressure matches. Rohit has not been able to perform as expected in the knockout matches of ICC tournaments in recent times. He scored only 29 runs in the T20 World Cup 2014 final against Sri Lanka and 34 in the 2015 ODI World Cup semi-final against Australia. He scored 43 runs in the 2016 T20 World Cup semi-final against West Indies and couldn’t even open an account in the 2017 Champions Trophy final against Pakistan.

Also Read: T20 World Cup 2022: If you want to win in the semifinals, then India must deal with these five challenges

Team: India: Rohit Sharma (captain), KL Rahul, Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Dinesh Karthik, Hardik Pandya, R Ashwin, Axar Patel, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Arshdeep Singh, Mohammed Shami, Deepak Hooda, Harshal Patel, Rihabh Chathal, Yuzvendra.

England: Jos Buttler (c), Ben Stokes, Alex Hales, Harry Brooke, Phil Salt, David Malan, Sam Curran, Mark Wood, Moeen Ali, Adil Rashid, Tymal Mills, Chris Jordan, Liam Livingstone, Chris Woakes, David Willey.

Match time: 13.00. From the 30

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button