President Election 2022 Akhilesh Yadav is continuously ignoring will vote for NDA candidate Draupadi Murmu OP Rajbhar राष्ट्रपति चुनाव में NDA उम्मीदवार द्रौपदी मुर्मू का समर्थन करेंगे राजभर

About Prakash Rajbhar - India TV Hindi News
Image source: FILE
About Prakash Rajbhar


  • 6 MLAs from SubhaSP will vote for NDA candidate Draupadi Murmu
  • Akhilesh Yadav constantly ignores – Rajbhar
  • CM Yogi called me and said you are fighting for backward, oppressed, deprived – Rajbhar

Presidential Election 2022: Suheldev Bharatiya Samaj National President Omprakash Rajbhar’s dissatisfaction with Akhilesh Yadav will overwhelm opposition opposition presidential candidate Yashwant Sinha. When he opened his cards today, Subhaspa President OP Rajbhar said he and his party will support the NDA’s Draupadi Murmu in the presidential election. Let us tell you that on July 18, a vote will be held on the election of the President and before that, support for the NDA candidate from Subhasp in the SP Alliance may be overwhelming for the opposition.

Akhilesh Yadav constantly ignores – Rajbhar

Speaking at a news conference, Rajbhar strongly attacked Akhilesh Yadav. He said Akhilesh Yadav does not need us. He said: “The leader of the Samajwadi party does not need us. At the press conference Jayant calls Chaudhary but OP does not call Rajbhar. If the Rajya Sabha election comes then give Rajya Sabha to Jayant Chaudhary, do not ask us “MLC choice. Things are constantly being ignored by them.”

Asked if his support for the presidential election he said: “Prime Minister Yogi Adityanath called me and said that you are fighting for backward, Dalit, deprived. You should support Draupadi Murmu. I met her. After which Interior Minister Amit We also met Shah. After that. Having spoken to him, we have decided to support Draupadi Murmu. “

Although I’m still with Akhilesh Yadav – Rajbhar

However, he said he is still with Akhilesh and we will remain in the alliance as long as he is there. He also said he was ready to vote for Akhilesh. But the constant neglect on his part was wrong and that is why he and his 6 MLAs will vote for the NDA candidate.

It is significant that in Uttar Pradesh, the 2022 Assembly elections were fought together by SubhasSP and SP. SubhaSP had contested 18 places and won six. Prior to this, at the 2017 by-elections, SubhaSP was with the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) and had joined the power after the BJP formed the government in the state but later withdrew from the government.

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button