पाकिस्तान और इंग्लैंड के बीच होगी खिताबी जंग, जानें किस टीम का पलड़ा है भारी

The final match of the T20 World Cup between Pakistan and England will be held on November 13. In this match both teams will go to win the title. This match will be played at Melbourne’s MSG Ground. This match will be very special for both teams.

The T20 World Cup 2022 is now nearing its end. The title match of the T20 World Cup is going to be held on November 13 between Pakistan and England at the MCG Ground in Melbourne. The biggest upset of the tournament came when the Indian cricket team, which was considered to be a major contender for the World Cup, was eliminated from the tournament.

Both Pakistan and England have won the World Cup title in T20 once. Now both teams take to the field to present their claim to the World Cup for the second time. Pakistan has become the T20 world champion in 2009 and England in 2012. Apart from this, Pakistan has played the final match in T20 World Cup in 2007 and 2009. England team will go out and play the final match for the fourth time this time. The English team has played the last match in 2009, 2010 and 2016. That means it is the second time that Pakistan and England are clashing in the last match. While Pakistan will win this match, England will want to avenge Pakistan’s earlier defeat.

Know which team has taken over

The match between Pakistan and England will also be very interesting. Both teams have performed brilliantly in T20 and have changed the course of the tournament. Pakistan’s bass is the best bowling in this tournament. In the semi-final, the Indian bowlers were thrashed by the English bowlers. The England batsman is in tremendous form at the moment.

On the other hand, if we talk about the numbers of both teams, then both teams have played 28 matches against each other. In these matches, the English team has the upper hand. England team has won 18 matches while Pakistan has won only nine matches. At the same time, England and Pakistan have clashed twice in the T20 World Cup, where Pakistan has had to taste defeat both times. In such a situation, this time Pakistan will go with the intention of winning and England will want to continue the process of defeating Pakistan.

These teams have won the World Cup

Year 2007 – India (Runner Up Pakistan)

Year 2009 – Pakistan (2nd England)

Year 2010 – England (2nd runner-up Australia)

Year 2012 – West Indies (second place Sri Lanka)

Year 2014 – Sri Lanka (second place India)

Year 2016 – West Indies (2nd up to England)

Year 2021 – Australia (second to New Zealand)

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button